Members, Click Here to Submit an Event

Event submission is open to all logged-in members, including Free Members. Click here to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Twisting with the Cable Girl (Fiona Ellis)

January 13 @ 12:00 PM 2:00 PM MST

Yarniversity Workshops
Fiona Ellis would like to teach the whole world how to knit cables because she LOVES the technique! In this online workshop she will show you how to twist in a number of different ways, how to read charts and how to add cables to simple projects for stunning details. This class is a must for newer knitters who love the look of texture, or knitters who need a refresher with a twist. Bonus! Upon completion of this class, participants will be awarded an exclusive pattern by Fiona Ellis for Yarniversity by River City Yarns: the Geneva Hat and Mitts set. This two-hour class takes place on Saturday, December 2 starting at 11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm AST.

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM MST
Cost:
$50
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://rivercityyarns.com/products/fiona-ellis-twisting-with-the-cable-girl

Organizer

River City Yarns
Phone
780-47-9276
Email
info@rivercityyarns.com
Website
View Organizer Website

Virtual

Select a Country: + Google Map

Get 10% off!

Join our mailing list to get special Studio Membership pricing! PLUS hear about new Digits & Threads content and community news.

Subscription success! Well done, you.