Members, Click Here to Submit an Event

Event submission is open to all logged-in members, including Free Members. Click here to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gno Fun Like Gnome Fun with Sarah Schira

August 6 @ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT

$75

Learn the basics of knitting Sarah’s gnome patterns with Gnoah. You will knit a small gnome in worsted weight to tackle the fundamentals of gnomes: i-cord, stuffing, changing colour, sewing pieces, dealing with ends. Sarah will provide a special, workshop version of the pattern to all participants and then will provide a code to download the full version with all three patterns in it.

This 3-hour, online workshop will take place on Saturday, August 6, starting at: 9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 1:00 pm ADT and 1:30 pm in NL.

For more details and registration visit River City Yarns

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT
Cost:
$75
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://rivercityyarns.com/collections/august/products/gnome-fun-with-sarah-schira

Organizer

River City Yarns
Phone:
780-47-9276
Email:
info@rivercityyarns.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual
Select a Country: + Google Map

Get 10% off!

Join our mailing list to get 10% off your first period of membership, and to hear about new Digits & Threads content and community news.

Subscription success! Well done, you.